Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Rick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We look forward to continuing business at the new location.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Rick was so help! All of the employees here were so kind as well and helped get our car fixed quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Rick was a great service advisor for me today, kept me updated and informed and super friendly! Thanks Rick!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Received a call from Jose Ayala after requesting information on a 2024 Subaru Outback. After explaining I had reservations with the purchase due to some unforeseen recent events Jose walked me thru the process on how to apply and how he could help. 10 minutes later I was on my way to the dealer, having been approved for that 2024 Outback Wilderness. When I got the dealer I was greeted by Ivan Perez who showed me the vehicle and explained the features in detail. Shortly thereafter Quenton Bass walked me thru the contract and completed the transaction. Between Jose, Ivan and Quenton I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Went to purchase a new car after having my previous totaled in an accident, was as perfect as car shopping could go. There was no hassle or pushing to get things I didn't want. They were very cut and dry and made purchasing a car really fast and easy, and I would totally recommend to anyone in search of a car. Nick Jones was the one who helped me pick out my car and he did an exceptional job, he's very kind and friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Wonderful service appointment. Rick was super helpful, friendly and kept me updated. A+++++

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

My experience was great all salesmen were very nice and professional and the Finance manager was also great!! The only thing that they all forgot was to fill up the gas tank, I had to get gas in order to make it home.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

What a great experience! Wendell, Stewart and the finance gentleman were amazingly efficient. We will recommend Brandon Times Subaru to our friends and family. Thank you all so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

My experience was great the salesmen were very friendly and professional and the so was the finance manager the did an awesome job making this deal happen. The only thing they forgot was to put gas in the vehicle, I had to gas up to make it home. But otherwise it was great!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Thank you, Rick for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

The team at Subaru was easy to deal with. They took time to take care of my needs and meet me where I need to be in the car buying process. This is the second time I’ve bought a car from this dealer and would recommend it to anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Rick gave me great customer service at every step. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Rick Nguyen was courteous,, thorough, and took time to ensure that I understood what was taking place with my vehicle. Great follow through and outstanding service! 5 gold stars for Rick!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Rick does a great job and worked hard to save me money I recommend him for any service problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

What a wonderful experience! From the moment we arrived, to the moment we drove away in our new CrossTrek we never felt “sold” we felt served. We received exceptional, patient, personalized service and attention from our salesman Wendell and the Sales Manager Stewart. Every question and concern was addressed 100%. I can honestly say that I’m in the Subaru Family for life. If we could give more than 5 stars we would have. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Smooth process from start to end. There was always someone to greet us when we arrived.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Will is very patient and friendly. Great salesman

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Great service and Rick N was a great advisor

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Rick Nguyen provided great customer service throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Rick Nguyen provided very good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Rick Nguyen was my service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Kind, helpful and quick service. Thanks Rick!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Fast and so nice! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Rick was informative and very helpful. I’m always pleased when I leave the dealership, you are treated like family. I will always recommend Brandon Tomes Subaru

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

I always have a great experience at the service depart here, and today was no different. I worked with Lizzie today for some routine maintenance. She was not only sweet and friendly, but also attentive and helpful with each of my concerns regarding my car. I’m very pleased with the service I received today, and I will certainly be back! (Additionally, the snacks in the waiting area were a particularly good selection today!)

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

I took my Outback in for regular service and a part replacement. Everyone at the Service Department was extremely helpful and friendly. My service representative was the best of all - making sure was I was comfortable, informed, and satisfied with the service provided. Well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Our salesman, Dylan Vasquez was very attentive and helpful! He listened and gave us the perfect vehicle fit. Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

This is my 3rd vehicle with this dealership I won't do anywhere else very personalized sales and service personnel that takes care of their customers

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

We recently purchased our 2nd Subaru this year from Brandon tomes. Kudos / Thanks to the excellent team of professionals,like Jose and Jacob!!! If your family is looking on buying a Subaru, look no further! Jose and Jacob will get you up and running!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Rick did a great job. Kept me informed and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Really enjoued working with Nick. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was easy to work with, and, unlike most car dealerships, I never felt any pressure from him. In addition, he sent me two separate videos of him on the lot showing me some of the cars I was looking for. I'd be very happy to use him and his services again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Rick was the best service advisor. He was able to get my car in and out quick, and he explained everything thoroughly. Please go to him for all your car needs. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Purchased my first Subaru with Will and he did a fantastic job. You have a very knowledgeable salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I had purchased a Crosstrek a few months ago and I really appreciate the patience Will had with me because I was undeciding with colors.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Rick was outstanding. Kept us informed and finished in less time than originally thought. Highly recommend for all your service.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Jose at Subaru in McKinney was such a helpful person. He made my process and everything very easy for me as a first time buyer. Since the moment I walked in, I was helped and asked many times if I needed anything and If I was comfortable with my buy. Thank you to everyone at Subaru for making it possible! Couldn’t be happier with my choice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Ivan was wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable. I appreciate everything everyone has done to help me get my new wonderful outback

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Drove almost 3 hrs to buy WRX with CVT and it was worth the drive. Alex from Sales was patient and courteous, answered all my questions. The Finance guys were great also. Thanks to all. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Well worth the drive. Except for the traffic!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Rick was very helpful and made things happen. The sales team promised me a 2nd key for several months and never gave me it. Rick took care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Service and representative Rick that helped me was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Amazing dealership, I would highly recommend them. They were so great and open to a family with all four of my kids being noisy, they were still inviting and even seemed to enjoy it. Just an all already great environment and staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Excellent family environment, amazing services, and amazing people. We appreciate and value doing business with you all and look forward to working with you all for many of years, Lord willing! Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Purchased a vehicle from this dealership and was impressed with the superb service they offered from start to finish. I had an excellent experience and would strongly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check out these amazing people!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Liz was extremely nice and polite, explained what was needed on my vehicle to keep me and family safe on the road, thank you Liz!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Rick was helpful at the service center.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

It was very good. I have never bought a new vehicle. Now I have.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Liz Melton and Jason C helped me out and recommended I sell my car to the dealership. Jose and Jeff gave me a fantastic deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Liz Melton helped me out on my CVT fluid exchange and Coolant Exchange as well as some regular maintenance items. I would recommend her to friends and family for any of your express service needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Liz - super sweet and friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Liz was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Excellent customer service. Courteous. They went above and beyond to help get me into a new vehicle. If you're looking for a Subaru, look no further! They will definitely take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Our salesman Dylan Vasquez was remarkable. We came in unsure of what we were looking for and he had an ability to listen and offer insight and direction. His patience as we looked at several models and options in the 100 degree heat, on a couple of different days, was much appreciated. Efforts were made to get the right car for us and we are so satisfied with the car and the entire process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Rick Nguyen is a great service advisor. Went for an oil change and a wheel alignment. We had a coupon that was emailed to me that Rick said no problem to. Came in late and even though it was an hour past closing we got everything we asked for done to our car. Great guys here, especially Rick!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Rick Nguyen was very professional and attentive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Cornelius was a pleasure to do our purchase with.Everyone was very helpful and made the experience very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and easy to do the deal with.We love our deal and the service we received

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Went to see Arturo today about a crosstrek, and it was such an amazing experience. He listened to all my needs. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. The sales manager Stewart even came out to greet me!! Definitely if you are in the market for a new Subaru ask for Arturo!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Rick, the service manager that took care of getting my Forester serviced was excellent! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Rick Nguyen was my advisor today and he was great! He made me feel seen and important as a customer even in the middle of a rush. Great guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Everyone there was pleasant and easy to work with from the sales person, sales management , and finance person.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Rick was very knowledgable and willing to assist in any way he could. He gave good maintenance advice and itemized a solid schedule moving forward.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Will and QB definitely made my experience smooth and easy. I’ll be coming back for all my future car buying!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Incredible experience. I worked with Dylan & Stewart and have nothing but positive things to say. Highly recommend and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Not all car salesman are shady.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Rick is very friendly and professional, offers great advice on current service needed and as well as future services in priority order. Very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

This was the easiest time when purchasing a new car than I've ever had. All staff & employees where professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Rick Nguyen and his crew completed all tasks I requested in record time! Bravo Rick!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

The team was very helpful and worked effortlessly to help me find a vehicle I could afford in a short amount of time. The car is perfect and I couldn’t be more grateful.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I have bought 3 cars from Alex Poole here at Brandon Tomes Subaru. I can say by far I have had the best service I have had at any dealership!!! He paid attention to what I was looking for and has been a blessing to deal with when most car dealerships are a nightmare. Will definitely be back in the future!!!! Thank you for being knowledgeable and full of kindness and honesty.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Montana was amazing land helped me find the perfect crosstrek

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Montana was amazing and helped me with my WRX needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Eric Williams took great care of me and made everything happen quickly and nearly effortlessly. I would recommend anyone looking for quality vehicles and great customer service go and see Eric.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Rick was a great advisor, friendly and made navigating my visit easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Rick Nguyen was very nice and let me know what I needed to have done other than the initial oil change I was getting.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

They provide really good service. People are nice to work with, they also work efficiently to save your time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Nick is one of best sales I have worked with. He is so patience, considerable. He knew and listened what I was looking for and provided what I need. If you are looking for a Subaru, better call Nick Jones at Brandon Tomes Subaru! He will put everything ready for you before you head to their store and give you great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

The staff was very helpful, friendly and answered all questions well. Roman and the rest of the staff are great and easy to work with. Definitely a prime location and would not hesitate to recommend anyone to Brandon Tomes Subaru. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Great experience from the beginning to end. Nick was very helpful and honest throughout the entire process. I really appreciate the straightforward honestly and the genuine care they showed and provided us. We just left Ford and that was nothing but a nightmare. Bob Tomes and Brandon Tomes dealerships have helped us out so much with our situation. We will forever be grateful for how they took care of us. Will be recommending everyone to their locations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Jason was Very professional excellent presentation. Extremely helpful and gracious. Would do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Jacobe was a delite to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Doing business with Tomes Subaru was fantastic. If you are in the market for a new car, ask for Trevon at Tomes Subaru in McKinney. He is young, energetic, knowledgeable, and will do everything he can to ensure he finds the car that fits you, your budget, and your real needs. Entire staff deserves accolades for customer care and dedication. We searched a dozen dealerships , Tomes three times, before found the perfect car (a Legacy) thanks to Trevin.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Great service and not pushy

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Excellent presentation very professional Jason really did a great job

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Liz is great!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Amazing customer service. The Sales and Finance teams really do work with you to make your purchase go as smooth as possible. Absolutely love my STI. Easy 5 stars decision.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I doubt many people look forward to the experience of buying a vehicle but Brandon Tomes Subaru was friendly, fair and fast in facilitating our recent acquisition of a 2024 Outback. We love our Outback and we're super happy with the excellent service at Brandon Tomes. A special thank you to Stuart and Roman!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Bought my first car from here. The customer service was amazing here! A big thanks to Eric Williams for going above and beyond for me to get this car!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I recently bought a Crosstrek from Brandon Tomes Subaru. Had a great experience with them. Thank you Rafay Ilyas, Jose Ayala and Ryan Fields for helping me in every way to make this possible. I am extremely happy with me new car and all my family loves it. Thank you so much for all of your help. Y'all are wonderful 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

If you need a vehicle I really recommend Brandon Tomes Subaru. They went above and beyond for me. Everyone there is kind and courteous and they helped me find the right car that fit all my needs and budget. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

My husband, Ray visited Cornelius at Bob Tome’s Subaru last Saturday to test drive a Subaru Crosstrek. He was very impressed with the car and how much Cornelius knew about the car. I came back today to Bob Tomes with Ray and loved the car, too. Cornelius made the process easy by assisting us with the technology and answering all our questions. Cheryl Janes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Rick in service was awesome!! Extremely informative, and courteous. I’m a fan of his now, and will continue to have my Subaru serviced at Brandon Tomes Subaru!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Rick was great! Not only was he knowledgeable about the services my car needed, he also broke down the pricing for me and helped me find a coupon to save $20 off of my service. I felt well taken care of and would recommend him and the team and Subaru. Thanks, Rick!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Thanks Rick!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Very courteous and fast service. By far the best Subaru dealer in town. I promised to be customer for life with Rick Nguyen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Cornelius was incredibly helpful and kind and helped make the car buying process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Cornelius is knowledgeable, helpful and persistent (without being pushy). It was a wonderful shopping experience. I love our new Solterra!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Great service. Rick was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Great service, Rick Nguyen was exceptional

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Brandon Tomes Subaru addressed my concerns regarding their pricing activities and ultimately struck a deal that was fair to both parties. Thank you for listening to my concerns regarding the dealer add-ons not displayed on the advertised price, and helping me get to the monthly payment amount I need to make it work.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Had a great experience with Rick Nguyen when bringing my Subaru in. Was in and out quickly on a busy Saturday afternoon. Thank you greatly!